Call us
+38(056)767-31-98 +7(499)649-49-99
Blog - Top 5 Messengers in Ukraine

Top 5 Messengers in Ukraine

In the past few years, with the proliferation of smartphones and tablets, the messenger has become the most convenient way of communication. It is an application that can be used on both mobile devices and computers. This is a great alternative to phones, since both messages and in-app conversations are free. The main thing is that your interlocutor should also have the same messenger installed and have access to the Internet. The idea of ​​such a communication tool has become so attractive that many companies began to release their instant messengers. However, not all of them were successful and won the attention of the public. There are various factors here, in particular, stable work, rich functionality, ease of use and, to a large extent, competent marketing policy of the company. More promoted product, of course, will be the most popular. Provided that it meets the requirements of users, and provides high-quality communication.

Top 5 Messegers in Ukraine

 

мессенджеры украины

In Ukraine, we can single out just a few applications that users liked the most. Lets consider these free instant messengers in more detail.

Facebook

This is messenger takes one of the leading positions all over the world. And it is not surprising, because the number of registered users of this social network is tens of millions. Accordingly, the account owner does not need to worry about registering with the communication application. At the same time, most often the Facebook messenger is used for correspondence and messaging. Here you can find everything you need for communication as fancy stickers, and a whole set of various emoticons, and the ability to send files. So from the point of view of correspondence, this option is excellent. But the situation is different with calls. If messanger sent sms without issues the quality of communication during the conversation left much to be desired. Of course, developers are constantly engaged in improvement, and, perhaps, soon the application would become a leader. But didnt have time. By the time the connection began to respond to the wishes of users, other instant messengers appeared, more adapted to this. And some have long functioned, they could only be transferred to the Android platform, such as Skype.

Skype

Originally skype used on a computer, but with the advent of mobile devices came the application based on Android. Since this product has long been familiar to users, they immediately began to use it for communication. Also there are functions with which it is convenient to conduct business. Take at least the possibility of group chat, or the ability to send messages to multiple users at once. This is the same as the viber messaging, through which you can notify your customers about any promotions, discounts, great deals. What is remarkable, Skype is not so popular for audio calls, its feature is in high-quality video calls. You see the interlocutor, he sees you, and only a camera is needed for this. You can also demonstrate to the other person the actions that you perform on the desktop of the computer, to record them. This is a great option for training, especially for corporate. In order not to explain to each new employee the same thing, it is enough to record a video demonstration and send it to colleagues.

Viber

It is another one of the leaders among the means of communication on the Internet. This application has won the love of users from all over the world. It has interesting features, ease of use, and, both for correspondence and for calls. And the calls are just a ""chip"" of this product. Due to this, Viber began to replace ordinary phones, because for conversations there is no charge here. Is it any wonder that many mobile carriers in Ukraine have created unlimited talk packages, and the cost of these packages is not as high as a few years ago? It's very simple - than to pay per minute for a conversation and connection, it is easier to call via Viber. Its realy convenient application for business. Used messaging via viber gives you the opportunity to notify your contacts about any promotional offers, or to distribute management orders among colleagues. You can create a chat for a department or for the entire company, so each employee will receive important information in a timely manner. The messenger shows that the interlocutor not only received the message, but also read it, because there are no more excuses because he did not know about the order. Also, in the application there are hidden opportunities, but not all use them, and even know about them. So Viber messaging works fine, and managed to give a good account of it.

Telegram and WhatsApp

The fourth and fifth places in popularity are Telegrams and WhatsApp. However, this is conditional popularity. Yes, both of these products in Ukraine are trying to promote, especially Telegram. However, not entirely successful. So far, these products cannot offer users something new, which is why they would be worth giving up other instant messengers.

Talk to sales
Thank you, we will contact you soon.
Talk to sales
Thank you, we will contact you soon.
Let's get acquainted
Thank you, we will contact you soon.
Talk to sales
Thank you, we will contact you soon.

Горячая линия
+38(056)767-31-98 +7(499)649-49-99
Все статьи - ТОП 5 мессенджеров в Украине

ТОП 5 мессенджеров в Украине

В последние несколько лет, с распространением смартфонов и планшетов, наиболее удобным способом коммуникаций стал мессенджер. Он представляет собой приложение, которое можно использовать как на мобильных устройствах, так и на ПК. Это отличная альтернатива телефонам, так как и сообщения, и разговоры в приложении бесплатны. Главное – чтобы у вашего собеседника также был установлен такой же мессенджер и был доступ к интернету. Идея подобного средства коммуникации стала настолько привлекательной, что многие компании стали выпускать свои мессенджеры. Однако не все из них оказались удачными и завоевали внимание публики. Здесь есть разные факторы, в частности, стабильная работа, богатый функционал, удобство использования и, в немалой степени, грамотная маркетинговая политика компании. Более раскрученный продукт, конечно же, будет и самым популярным. При условии, что он отвечает требованиям пользователей, и обеспечивает качественную связь. мессенджеры

ТОП 5 мессенджеров в Украине

В Украине стоит выделить всего несколько приложений, которые больше всего понравились пользователям. Рассмотрим данные бесплатные мессенджеры подробнее.

Facebook

Во всем мире занимает одно из лидирующих позиций. И неудивительно, ведь количество зарегистрированных пользователей этой социальной сети исчисляется десятками миллионов. Соответственно, владельцу аккаунта не нужно беспокоиться о регистрации в коммуникационном приложении. В то же время, чаще всего Фейсбук мессенджер используется для переписки, обмена сообщениями. Для этого здесь есть все – и причудливые наклейки, и целый набор всевозможных смайликов, и возможность отправлять файлы. То есть, с точки зрения переписки, этот вариант превосходен. Иначе обстоит дело со звонками. Если сообщение мессенджер сразу отправлял без труда, то вот качество связи во время разговора оставляло желать лучшего. Конечно, разработчики постоянно занимаются улучшением, и, возможно, в скором времени приложение стало бы лидером. Но не успело. К тому времени, когда связь стала отвечать пожеланиям пользователей, появились уже другие мессенджеры, более приспособленные к этому. А некоторые уже давно функционировали, их оставалось лишь перевести на платформу Андроид, как например, Скайп.

Skype

Первоначально применялся на ПК, но с появлением мобильных устройств вышло приложение на базе Андроида. Так как этот продукт уже был давно знаком пользователям, они сразу стали использовать его для коммуникаций. К тому же, здесь есть функции, при помощи которых удобно вести бизнес. Взять хотя бы возможность группового чата, или возможность отправлять сообщения сразу нескольким пользователям. Это то же самое, что и viber рассылка, благодаря которой можно сообщать собеседникам о каких-то акциях, скидках, выгодных предложениях. Что примечательно, для аудио-звонков Скайп не так популярен, его особенность в качественных видео-звонках. Вы видите собеседника, он видит вас, а нужно для этого лишь камера. Также можно демонстрировать собеседнику действия, которые вы выполняете на рабочем столе компьютера, записывать их. Это прекрасный вариант для обучения, особенно – для корпоративного. Чтобы не объяснять каждому новому сотруднику одно и то же, достаточно записать видео-демонстрацию и отправить коллегам.

Viber

Еще один из лидеров среди средств коммуникации в интернете. Это приложение завоевало любовь пользователей со всего мира. В нем есть интересные функции, удобство пользования, причем, как для переписки, так и для звонков. И звонки как раз являются «фишкой» этого продукта. Благодаря этому, Вайбер стал заменять обычные телефоны, ведь за разговоры здесь не снимается плата. Стоит ли удивляться, что многие операторы мобильной связи в Украине создали безлимитные пакеты на разговоры, а стоимость этих пакетов уже не так высока, как еще несколько лет назад? Все очень просто – чем платить поминутно за разговор и соединение, проще созвониться через Viber. Удобно приложение и для бизнеса. Используемая рассылка через viber, дает возможность оповестить ваши контакты о каких-то акционных предложениях, или же распространить приказы руководства среди коллег. Можно создать чат на отдел или на всю компанию, таким образом, каждый сотрудник будет своевременно получать важную информацию. В мессенджере высвечивается, что собеседник не просто получил сообщение, но и прочитал его, потому каких-то отговорок, что он не знал о приказе, уже не будет. Правда, в приложении присутствуют скрытые возможности, но далеко не все ими пользуются, и даже знают о них. Так что рассылка вайбер работает отлично, и успела себя хорошо зарекомендовать.

Telegram и WhatsApp

Четвертое и пятое места по популярности занимают Телеграмм и ВотсАпп. Однако это условная популярность. Да, оба эти продукта в Украине стараются продвинуть, особенно Telegram. Однако не совсем успешно. Пока еще эти продукты не могут предложить пользователям что-то новое, из-за чего им стоило бы отказаться от других мессенджеров.
Оформить заявку
Оформить заявку
Давайте познакомимся
Оформить заявку