Call us
+38(056)767-31-98 +7(499)649-49-99
Blog - How to increase sales using SMS?

How to increase sales using SMS?

Why do some stores constantly increase sales, while others rejoice even a dozen customers per day? The fact is that not all people can know about some kind of store. They are used to shopping (including online shopping) in one or two stores, they are all satisfied. So why would they look to be interested in new? So, the solution to the problem is to find out about your store. But how to do that? Yes, there are advertising campaigns, clear strategies, and everything in the complex gives a certain result. For example, flyers. They are distributed on the street, and the distributor for several hours of work is able to distribute 100-200 such leaflets. But the trouble is that the same people take this route daily. In most cases. Therefore, you need to use more efficient features. And here the sms comes to the rescue.

The benefits of Marketing messaging

Messaging is way to advertise a product or to cause interest in it .Today this way has become one of the most popular. Every person already has a mobile phone, which means that he is guaranteed to receive your message. Unlike the same leaflet, which is almost immediately thrown into the nearest dustbin, the message is at least opened. After all, it could come from anyone, for example, from a bank. That is why the probability that it will be read is much higher. A significant advantage can be called the fact that sending messages can be mass. You can simultaneously send a commercial offer immediately to the top ten subscribers, or even a hundred. Modern technologies allow to do this. Of course, this can cost a certain amount of money spent on the payment of services of a mobile operator. But, first, you can use applications like Viber or Skype. Secondly, there are programs through which free online SMS sending is possible. In addition, it will be easier to compose a message using a computer keyboard, rather than a telephone. Especially if you specify the name and patronymic of the subscriber in each message.

 

продажи смс

Important rules of Marketing Messaging

Someone may argue against this way of marketing, arguing that sms sending annoys people, repels. This is only half true. Yes, indeed, subscribers feel discontent and annoyance, they begin to feel negative towards some kind of store. But this is not caused by the distribution itself, but by the content of the messages and the frequency of their sending. First of all, repels the lack of an individual approach. For example, a client bought a tablet from you for 1999 UAH., And in a month you send him a text message with an offer to buy a TV for 15999 UAH. But is this sentence logical? After all, a client bought a budget model gadget from you, perhaps the cheapest one. Will he have money for such a TV? It will work better if you offer him a TV also a budget model. Also, do not abuse the client's attention, no matter how much you want to increase sales. There are regular customers who make 2-4 purchases per month. So you can send sms to them every week. And if a person made a purchase from you once for the time being, and you immediately begin to throw messages at him, then his reaction will be negative. It is unlikely that he will contact you again.

How to increase sales using SMS?

If you use sms messaging, do not forget about brevity. Deliver specific information, a minimum of letters - maximum information. No one will read a long text, the user simply deletes the message if it is not “hooked” from the first phrase. You do not know how to come up with such a text? Contact to the experts, copywriters, advertisers. They will prompt the best option for your particular case. In addition, SMS should be encouraged to action. A person should have a desire to make the transition to the site of your store, or find it on the Internet. Simply put - interest! To do this, you can carry out the preparatory work, for example, using targeting. It is necessary in order to determine the target audience. A person living in an apartment is unlikely to be interested in a power saw, but a resident of a country house or a summer resident - yes, it is quite likely. Targeting allows you to select potential customers by gender, age, interests, and place of residence. Thus, your messages will "hit the target."This increases the return on SMS messaging, pays for it and leads to new customers.

Talk to sales
Thank you, we will contact you soon.
Talk to sales
Thank you, we will contact you soon.
Let's get acquainted
Thank you, we will contact you soon.
Talk to sales
Thank you, we will contact you soon.

Горячая линия
+38(056)767-31-98 +7(499)649-49-99
Все статьи - Как увеличить продажи с помощью СМС?

Как увеличить продажи с помощью СМС?

Почему у некоторых магазинов объемы продаж постоянно растут, а другие радуются даже десятку клиентов в день? Дело в том, что не все люди могут знать о каком-то магазине. Они привыкли ходить за покупками (в том числе и интернет покупками) в один-два магазина, их все устраивает. Так с чего бы им искать интересоваться новым? Значит, решение проблемы состоит в том, чтобы о вашем магазине узнали. Но как это сделать? Да, существуют рекламные кампании, четкие стратегии, и все в комплексе дает определенный результат. Например, листовки. Их раздают на улице, и раздатчик за несколько часов работы способен распространить 100-200 таких листовок. Но беда в том, что по этому маршруту ежедневно проходят одни и те же люди. В большинстве случаев. Следовательно, нужно использовать более эффективные возможности. И здесь на помощь приходит смс рассылка.

Преимущества рассылки рекламных сообщений

Этот способ прорекламировать какой-то товар или вызвать интерес к нему сегодня стал одним из наиболее популярных. Уже у каждого человека есть мобильный телефон, а значит, он гарантированно получит ваше послание. В отличие от той же листовки, которую практически сразу выбрасывают в ближайший мусорный ящик, сообщение как минимум открывают. Ведь оно могло бы прийти от кого угодно, к примеру, из банка. А потому вероятность, что его прочитают, намного выше. Существенным преимуществом можно назвать то, что рассылка сообщений может быть массовой. Вы можете одновременно отправить коммерческое предложение сразу десятку абонентов, а то и сотне. Современные технологии позволяют это сделать. Конечно, это может обойтись в определенную сумму денег, потраченных на оплату услуг оператора мобильной связи. Но, во-первых, можно использовать приложения наподобие Вайбера или Скайпа. Во-вторых, существуют программы, через которые возможна бесплатная интернет рассылка смс. К тому же, составлять сообщение будет проще при помощи компьютерной клавиатуры, а не телефонной. Особенно, если вы в каждом сообщении указываете имя и отчество абонента.   текст для продаж

Важные правила смс рассылок

Кто-то может возразить против такого способа рекламы, аргументировав это тем, что sms рассылка раздражает людей, отталкивает. Это верно лишь наполовину. Да, действительно, абоненты чувствуют недовольство и раздражение, начинают испытывать негатив к какому-то магазину. Но это вызвано не самой рассылкой, а содержанием сообщений и частотой их отправки. Прежде всего, отталкивает отсутствие индивидуального подхода. Например, клиент купил у вас планшет за 1999 грн., а через месяц вы присылаете ему смс с предложением приобрести телевизор за 15999 грн. Но разве это предложение логично? Ведь клиент купил у вас гаджет бюджетной модели, едва ли не самой дешевой. Разве будут у него средства на такой телевизор? Лучше сработает, если вы предложите ему телевизор тоже бюджетной модели. Также не стоит злоупотреблять вниманием клиента, как бы ни хотелось увеличить продажи. Есть постоянные покупатели, которые совершают 2-4 покупки в месяц. Вот им можно присылать смс каждую неделю. А если человек сделал у вас покупку один раз пока что, а вы тут же начинаете забрасывать его сообщениями, то его реакция будет негативной. Вряд ли он обратится к вам снова.

Как увеличить продажи с помощью СМС?

Если используется рассылка через смс, не забывайте о краткости. Доносите конкретную информацию, минимум букв – максимум информации. Никто не будет читать длинный текст, пользователь попросту удалит сообщение, если оно его не «зацепило» с первой фразы. Не знаете, как придумать такой текст? Обратитесь к профессионалам, копирайтерам, рекламщикам. Они подскажут оптимальный вариант именно для вашего конкретного случая. Кроме того, смс должно побуждать к действию. У человека должно возникнуть желание сделать переход на сайт вашего магазина, или найти его в интернете. Проще говоря – заинтересуйте! Для этого можно провести подготовительную работу, например, воспользовавшись таргетингом. Он необходим для того чтобы определиться с целевой аудиторией. Человека, живущего в квартире, вряд ли заинтересует электропила, а вот жителя загородного дома или дачника – да, вполне вероятно. Таргетинг дает возможность выбрать потенциальных клиентов по полу, возрасту, интересам, месту проживания. Таким образом, ваши сообщения будут «бить в цель». А это повышает отдачу от смс рассылки, окупает расходы на нее и приводит к вам новых клиентов.
Оформить заявку
Оформить заявку
Давайте познакомимся
Оформить заявку